Berrisom Oops! My Lip Tint Pack

Berrisom Oops! My Lip Tint Pack

Given that you get along with or have a mom figure, I can only recommend living nearby. To be fair, I don’t have a spouse or children or live as close as directly across the street like in Everybody Loves Raymond, so I can’t recommend that, but I do like the easy access to more food.

Additionally, her friends are way more into giving each other their closet cleanouts than mine seem to be. And if my mom doesn’t actually want those things (lol), then I get to have them! This is how I got a Berrisom’s Oops My Lip Tint Pack.

Berrisom Oops My Lip Tint Pack

These are a little unusual because you leave these gels on to dry, then peel them off, and your lips should be stained or tinted without the worry of smudging or reapplication. Although I don’t see any indication on my box, I’m seeing some sites say these are supposed to last up to 12 hours.

Lip tint swatches
Vivid Scarlet – Bubble Pink – Virgin Red – Lovely Peach – Pure Pink – Sexy Red

The product looks vivid, but after drying and peeling, the colors are much more muted. Maybe I didn’t make a thick enough layer, but I’m reading reviews that say don’t overuse! I didn’t use all of Maybelline’s Baby Lips, but I wonder if you could say these might be a stain version of them.

I don’t doubt their staying power, but I just didn’t see the color to be worth the sticky application. I’m seeing people say to use balm before and after. I don’t know if using it before will help, but the tint doesn’t peel off all as one. I left it on for 10 minutes, and it’d stick to the inner parts of my lips. The irritation of messing with that nearly give the same effect.

It’s a fun product. I don’t know if anyone else’s elementary classmates were as weird, but they showed me that you could, in fact, put glue on your palm, wait for it to dry, and peel it off (I really don’t remember what this was supposed to accomplish?). I’m reminded of that when I use Berrisom’s Lip Tints. So I also kind of associate it sleepovers and girls’ nights in more than the latest must-have. Neon goop lips are sure to make great selfies! 😂

What’s the latest product you’ve used that was a little different?

❤ Steph

3 thoughts on “Berrisom Oops! My Lip Tint Pack

  1. I like to see people try eyebrow tint. I don’t shave my eyebrows so don’t have a chance to try it, but I heard is is great for people with thin eyebrows. Like they have no worries while swimming or go to the beach XD

Leave a Reply

