Sunshine Blogger Award #2

sunshine blogger award

Hi readers, today I’ll be answering some questions from another Sunshine Blogger Award posed by the lovely Maha of Funhouse Vision. She’s written about beauty and skincare items as well as cool restaurants and events she’s attended. Thanks for the nomination!

Sunshine Blogger Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate eleven blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

Maha’s Questions

1. What’s something you’ve crossed off your bucket list?

I don’t have one, but if I did I feel like meeting my family in the Philippines would be the type of thing on it– that I have done!

2. What’s your favourite animal?

I love cats. All species ^_^ But I also really like sea life like dolphins, sharks, and manatees.

3. Why do you love blogging?

I love sharing perspectives that need to be heard and finding people that share my values.

4. Drawing or colouring?

Ugh, I can not draw so definitely coloring.

5. What’s your favourite lazy day activity?

Taking blog pics or actually seeing friends.

6. What’s your favourite genre of music?

It’s kind of hard to answer since I feel like I don’t even listen to music anymore :\ But anything that gets me pumped up and ready to kick people.

7. Who brings sunshine into your life?

If my cat doesn’t count, then my mom and friends 🙂

8. Would you rather live in a penthouse or mansion?

A mansion sounds nice as heck… But I feel like a penthouse might have security? So penthouse… if they have pool and gym access…

9. What’s your favourite flower?

I don’t have one!

10. What’s your favourite meal?

I’m sure this changes monthly, but right now it’s Filipino menudo.

11. Coffee or tea?

Coffee!!! All day everyday!

My Questions

  1. What are you looking forward to this season?
  2. What’s your favorite food or drink for this season?
  3. Are going to be in school this/next semester?
  4. Do you have to be in school to wear a bomber jacket?
  5. Do you have any pets?
  6. What do you do to destress?
  7. Where are your favorite places to shop?
  8. What’s the last picture you took?
  9. Do you trust people who have your name?
  10. Do you set goals for your blog?
  11. Who would you want to be stuck in an elevator with?

My Nominees

StyledcolorfullyWanderlustashTigritsa – Kelifornia79

And anyone who wants to answer these questions! Let me know if you post and I’ll link to you!

 

Leave a Reply

