A Little Online Ca$h

Online survey reviews

There are two big shows coming to my city that I really want to attend. But big shows = big $$$ , am I right? Amazingly, the ticket venue is having an July 4th sale, but I still want to offset any costs as much as possible. How will I do it? Online surveys!

By no means will you get rich doing them, but they can definitely help pay if there’s parking costs, if I want to buy food or merch, or if I need something to wear to the event.

I’ve made a $urveys page to share my experiences and that will hopefully help anyone wanting to try it out. Here’s a teaser:

Opinion Outpost

Opinion Outpost is by far the most forthright. They send a decent amount of surveys and pay through Paypal. There are different activities and payment methods, but thankfully, not so many that clog your inbox and bogus rewards like a DVD.

SurveySavvy

SurveySavvy only sends me surveys once in a blue moon. However, it is the only thing they do (no minipolls, sweepstakes, etc), and if you don’t like Paypal, I believe that they send you a check!

Swagbucks

I know we all love Google, but if you ever want to trade off their service for possible money, try Swagbucks! Or if you can’t, they also offer surveys, offers, videos, and other tasks. Get paid through Paypal and a multitude of other methods.

Leave a Reply

